Mayor & Council

Functional Committees
Administrative Services
Parks & Recreation/Public Safety
Public Works
Public Utilities

Cross-Cutting Ad-Hoc Committees
Long Range Planning/Annexation

All functional committees consist of four council members, who rotate committees on an annual basis.

Meeting dates and times of other city boards, commissions, and committees are posted on the calendar. For confirmation or further information about any city meetings, please contact the City Administrator's Office at (218) 681-2943 or by e-mail.

Council Members

Name Title
Brian Holmer Mayor
Curtis Howe Council Member Ward 1
Anthony Bolduc Council Member Ward 2
Mike Lorenson Council Member Ward 3
Michele McCraw Council Member Ward 4
Rachel Prudhomme Council Member Ward 5
Steve Narverud Council Member At-Large
Jason Aarestad Council Member At-Large